Events Calendar!

Great food. Great people. A great time.

Ladies Night with DJ E-Poki 

Every Thursday (9pm to Midnight)                            

$2 off drinks for the ladies!



Saturday, 3 August at 9pm

420 Hudson Street



Friday, 9 August at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 10 August at 9pm

[OPEN]



Friday, 16 August at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 17 August at 9pm

Spun In



Friday, 23 August at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 24 August at 9pm

Moondance



Friday, 30 August at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 31 August at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Friday, 6 September at 9pm

Joint Chiefs



Saturday, 7 September at 9pm

[OPEN]



Friday, 13 September at 9pm

AC Miles



Saturday, 14 September at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Friday, 20 September at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 21 September at 9pm

[OPEN]



Friday, 27 September at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 28 September at 9pm

[OPEN]



Friday, 4 October at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 5 October at 9pm

[OPEN]



Friday, 11 October at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 12 October at 9pm

AC Miles



Friday, 18 October at 9pm

Joint Chiefs



Saturday, 19 October at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Friday, 25 October at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 26 October at 9pm

[OPEN]



Friday, 1 November at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 2 November at 9pm

[OPEN]



Friday, 8 November at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 9 November at 9pm

[OPEN]



Friday, 15 November at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 16 November at 9pm

AC Miles



Friday, 22 November at 9pm

Joint Chief’s



Saturday, 23 November at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Friday, 29 November at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 30 November at 9pm

[OPEN]



Friday, 6 December at 9pm

AC Miles



Saturday, 7 December at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Friday, 13 December at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 14 December at 9pm

[OPEN]



Friday, 20 December at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 21 December at 9pm

[OPEN]



Friday, 27 December at 9pm

DJ E-Poki



Saturday, 28 December at 9pm

Joint Chief’s